SOIL HEALTH PARTNERSHIP | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2018

Listen to farmer interviews

through Brownfield Network

FIELD DAYS & EVENTS

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

 

Check out our VIRTUAL FIELD DAY

(previously recorded)

OTHER SOIL HEALTH EVENTS

 

2018

 

 

 

 

ALL

IL

IN

IA

MN

NE

OH

WI

2018 FIELD DAYS July 12: 9 AM - 4 PMStrip Till Demo DayDecatur, ILREGISTER July 26: 8:30 AM - NOONLake Springfield Soil Health Field DayAuburn, ILREGISTER 

 

 

2018 FIELD DAYS

 

July 12: 9 AM - 4 PM

Strip Till Demo Day

Decatur, IL

REGISTER

 

July 26: 8:30 AM - NOON

Lake Springfield Soil Health Field Day

Auburn, IL

REGISTER

2018 FIELD DAYS

2018 FIELD DAYS

 

 

2018 FIELD DAYS

 

2018 FIELD DAYS

 

 

2018 FIELD DAYS

 

Please check back.

CONTACT FIELD MANAGERS

 

Alex Fiock - BIO

Field Manager - Indiana

fiock@ncga.com

 

Jim Isermann - BIO

Field Manager – Illinois

isermann@ncga.com

 

Lisa Kubik - BIO

Field Manager - Eastern Iowa

kubik@ncga.com

 

Elyssa McFarland - BIO

Field Manager – Iowa

mcfarland@ncga.com

 

Jacob Ness - BIO

Field Manager – Western Iowa

ness@ncga.com

 

Abigail Peterson - BIO

Field Manager - Illinois

peterson@ncga.com

 

Tricia Verville - BIO

Field Manager - Wisconsin

verville@ncga.com